Another Day and on and on…

I was turned down for the most recent job I applied for. I could do the job plus the one of the person who interviewed me. I know my biggest problem is so often I take control of the interview and ask the interviewer questions as though I’m hiring them.

Best thing I can do is to be sure my regular job is done early and perhaps I’ll get more work. I’m chasing after the carrot.

About 1byline

I love learning and traveling. I enjoy my job and my dream job is to be a paid published writer. I love being a mom too. I enjoy summer activities, gardening, swimming, hiking, camping, star watching, hot summer days, walking, and even sleeping under the stars. My music tastes fit my moods. I love the classics from long hair to rock and roll. The other genres are jazz, bluegrass, country, and some soft stuff. I can listen to acoustic guitar or piano music nonstop. My reading includes biography, some novels, non-fiction, classics, and self-help spiritual reading. I love comedy too. I love laughing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

